on

But I learn something today
I learn that I can’t be a man what you by my side
I can’t work without your support
I say to myself why all this? Do you know the answer I get
Can I stand like a man and you act like a lady
Than I can bear your cross and you bear my
There is one thing I want you to understand about life grace can only connect you to destine but will not choose it for you
From my heart I love and I do pray for you because I deserve you but because grace and destine made me found you
That’s truth and fact
I don’t know what you think about me
I told myself if destine happen to cross my part with the woman I love. No matter her past I ready to forgive her and made her the Queen of my life
Now destine have bought you my dear
I will not forsake you nor cause you pain
That’s how much I love you

p.smart

Leave a comment